Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Bachotek

Leśniczy: Marek Wiśniewski / e-mail: marek.wisniewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Mieczysław Płachta / e-mail: mieczyslaw.plachta@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564985920 / +48 604208399 / +48 600346385

Leśnictwo Karbowo

Leśniczy: Tomasz Klejnowski / e-mail: tomasz.klejnowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Radosław Kamiński / e-mail: radoslaw.kaminski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564934135 / +48 606754478 / +48 692400564

Leśnictwo Ostrówki

Leśniczy: Marek Makowski / e-mail: marek.makowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Janusz Starościak / e-mail: janusz.starosciak@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564740396 / +48 600346387 / +48 602768153

Leśnictwo Tęgowiec

Leśniczy: Waldemar Kopyczyński / e-mail: waldemar.kopyczynski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Maciej Dąbrowski / e-mail: maciej.dabrowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564740393 / +48 602765290 / +48 784475826

Leśnictwo Górale

Leśniczy: Edmund Gruźlewski / e-mail: edmund.gruzlewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Maciej Kleczka / e-mail: maciej.kleczka@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564958512 / +48 600346379 / +48 692400566

Leśnictwo Grabiny

Leśniczy: Stanisław Jarzembowski / e-mail: s.jarzembowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Benedykt Sarnowski / e-mail: benedykt.sarnowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564939620 / +48 600346380 / +48 602767941

Leśnictwo Małki

Leśniczy: Michał Musierowicz / e-mail: michal.musierowicz@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Leszek Osmański / e-mail: leszek.osmanski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564982071 / +48 600346389 / +48 606754483

Leśnictwo Rytebłota

Leśniczy: Waldemar Warachowski / e-mail: waldemar.warachowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Paweł Pytlasiński / e-mail: pawel.pytlasinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564939327 / +48 602766127 / +48 539994436

Leśnictwo Szabda

Leśniczy: Roman Pocierznicki / e-mail: roman.pocierznicki@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Paweł Prucnal / e-mail: pawel.prucnal@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564981936 / +48 600346388 / +48 692400573

Leśnictwo i Szkółka Leśna Zarośle

Leśniczy: Mariusz Prussakowski / e-mail: mariusz.prussakowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Jasieniecki / e-mail: k.jasieniecki@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 602766019 / +48 692400578

Leśnictwo Borek

Leśniczy: Ryszard Nowaczyk / e-mail: ryszard.nowaczyk@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Wiktor Furmanek / e-mail: wiktor.furmanek@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564989028 / +48 692400576 / +48 664941572

Leśnictwo Bryńsk

Leśniczy: Jan Jurzyk / e-mail: jan.jurzyk@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Kamil Śliwiński / e-mail: kamil.sliwinski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 236983501 / +48 602768029 / +48 668025688

Leśnictwo Długi Most

Leśniczy: Wojciech Rakoczy / e-mail: wojciech.rakoczy@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Dawid Jurzyk / e-mail: dawid.jurzyk@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564936523 / +48 692400570 / +48 531050794

Leśnictwo Górzno

Leśniczy: Piotr Kwiatkowski / e-mail: piotr.kwiatkowski@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Marcin Szewczuk / e-mail: marcin.szewczuk@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564945800 / +48 692400571 / +48 608409577

Leśnictwo Nowy Świat

Leśniczy: Jausz Marks / e-mail: janusz.marks@torun.lasy.gov.pl Podleśniczy: Maciej Strzelewski / e-mail: maciej.strzelewski@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 564945805 / +48 692400574 / +48 668224539

Ośrodek Hodowli Zwierzyny "Mszano"

Leśniczy ds. łowieckich: Hubert Malina / e-mail: hubert.malina@torun.lasy.gov.pl
+48 662275076